Community Development Services Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Membership
Elizabeth Tyler Community Development Director/City Planner Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Thomas Carrino Economic Development Manager
Kelly Hartford Mierkowski Manager, Grants Management Division Community Development Commission
John Schneider Building Safety Manager
Teri Andel Planning Administrative Assistant
Clay Baier Housing Inspector Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Brandon Boys Economic Development Coordinator
Randy Burgett Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator Community Development Commission
Stephen Chrisman Housing Inspector
Steve Cochran Building Inspector I
Jeff Engstrom Planner II
Jen Gonzalez Grants Coordinator II Community Development Commission
Jenell Hardy Grants Coordinator II Community Development Commission
Lisa Hatchadoorian Public Arts Coordinator Public Arts Commission
Corey Ireland Building/Plumbing/Mechanical Inspector
Natalie Kenny Marquez Marketing Coordinator/Market at the Square Director Market at the Square Advisory Board
Tim Mecum Electrical Inspector
Vivian Petrotte Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Sukiya Reid Administrative Assistant
Kate Ferrer Economic Development Specialist