HOT TOPICS

The website is undergoing maintenance and some content may not be available.

Human Resources and Finance Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Elizabeth Hannan Elizabeth Hannan HR & Finance Director/CFO eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Michelle Brooks Labor and Employee Relations Manager mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6256
Kris Francisco Kris Francisco Financial Services Manager klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Elizabeth Borman Human Resources Manager eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
Femi Fletcher HR Generalist fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Shaennon Clark Deputy Finance Director saclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Rhonda Collins Benefits Coordinator rmcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6295
Tamra Corbin Administrative Assistant II tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Laquita Hodges Customer Service Account Coordinator lahodges@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Theresa Hoffman Theresa Hoffman Financial Services Specialist tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Aqueena Lillard Human Resources Assistant
(217) 384-2458
Alyana Robinson Financial Analyst arobinson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6265