HOT TOPICS

Public Works Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Vince Gustafson Deputy Director of Operations vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2340
Scott Tess Sustainability & Resilience Officer srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Andrew Murphy Operations Supervisor ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Troy Richmond Public Facilities Supervisor tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kevin Sanderson City Arborist/Arbor Supervisor ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Barb Stiehl Administrative Services Coordinator blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Shannon Beranek Civil Engineer II slberanek@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Chase Hinton Transportation Division Civil Engineering Technician I cthinton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2361
Ben Holzhausen Operations Supervisor beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Courtney Kwong Recycling Coordinator crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Amanda Plotner Administrative Assistant II asplotner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Beth Reinke Engineering Technician bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Dan Rothermel Land Surveyor darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Adam Shaw Engineering Technician ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2360
Joseph Smith Temporary Engineer jlsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342