Directory of Board/Commission Members

Name Staff Position Elected Office Board/Commission Membership
Barry Ackerson, Ph.D. Plan Commission
Aaron Ammons Ward 3 Cunningham Township Board
Barbara Anderson Tree Commission
Nicole Anderson Cobb IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Mark Ashby Firefighter Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Augspurger Tree Commission
Patricia Avery IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Geoff Bant Urbana Free Library Board
Dave Barr Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Nancy Barrett Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Bart Bartels Sustainability Advisory Commission
Shea Belahi Market at the Square Advisory Board
Janice Bengston Community Development Commission
Stewart Berlocher Tree Commission
Tom Betz Civil Service Commission
W.L. Jackson Bird Tree Commission
Brandon Bowersox-Johnson Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Kevin Bowersox-Johnson Human Relations Commission
Bill Brown Ward 4
Clark Bullard Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Deb Busey Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Lee Buxton Firefighter Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Maria Byndom Plan Commission
Samuel Byndom Human Relations Commission
Andrew Charles IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force