Full Urbana Directory

Name Staff Position Elected Office Board/Commission Membership
Chad Hensch Division Chief
Fire Department
Kyle Hensch Division Chief
Fire Department
Sanford Hess Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor
ARMS Policy Board
Theresa Hoffman Account Clerk I
Lew Hopkins Plan Commission
Elizabeth Horwitz Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services
Brad Houk Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office
Carol Inskeep Urbana Public Television Commission
Audrey Ishii Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Eric Jakobsson Ward 2
Monique James Police Services Assistant
Police Department
David F. Jayme Civil Engineer I
Public Works
Connie Johnson Parking Enforcement Officer
Cynthia Johnson Market at the Square Advisory Board
Frankie Johnson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Morgan Johnston Sustainability Advisory Commission
Rebecca Jones Customer Service Account Clerk
Susan Jones Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Lauren Karplus Community Development Commission
Natalie Kenny Marquez Marketing Coordinator/Market at the Square Director
Community Development Services
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Bob Kleiss Market at the Square Advisory Board
Marion Knight, Jr. Civil Service Commission