Urbana Directory

Name Staff Position Elected Office Board/Commission Membership
Ilona Matkovskzi Public Arts Commission
Vicki Mayes Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Michelle Mayol Cunningham Township Supervisor
Jacob McCoy Civil Engineer II
Public Works
Megan McGinty Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Ashlee McLaughlin Zoning Board of Appeals
Tim Mecum Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services
Kay Meharry Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office
Firemen's Pension Board
Anna Merritt Urbana Free Library Board
Matt Metcalf Historic Preservation Commission
Theresa Michelson Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kent Miles Market at the Square Advisory Board
David Miller Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor
Grace Mitchell Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Mike Monson Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor
Pat Moose Police Staff Assistant
Police Department
Jerry Moreland
Sylvia Morgan Deputy Chief
Police Department
John Morrison Public Arts Commission
Lisa Mosley Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Andrew Murphy Operations Supervisor
Public Works
Traci E. Nally Civil Service Commission
Mark Netter Urbana Free Library Board
Brian Nightlinger Fire Chief
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Alice Novak Historic Preservation Commission