Full Urbana Directory

Name Staff Position Elected Office Board/Commission Membership
Mike Perkins Operations Supervisor
Public Works
Vivian Petrotte Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services
Doug Pipkins Police Officer
Police Department
Police Pension Fund Board
Marie Polk Urbana Public Television Commission
Jeffery Poss
Dawn Price Customer Service Account Clerk
Laurel Prussing Mayor
Office of the Mayor
Sukiya Reid Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services
Public Arts Commission
Beth Reinke Engineering Technician
Public Works
Todd Rent Human Resources Manager/Human Relations Officer
Office of the Mayor
Civil Service Commission
Peter Resnick
Andrew Rickords Firefighter Firemen's Pension Board
Frances Rigberg Baker Human Relations Commission
Mike Robards Operations Supervisor
Public Works
Dennis P. Roberts Ward 5 Cunningham Township Board
Giraldo Rosales C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
John Roska Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jolinda Ross Mayor Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Steve Royal Police Pension Fund Board
Todd Rusk Sustainability Advisory Commission
Marya Ryan Sustainability Advisory Commission
Patricia Samman Public Arts Commission
Antonio Sanchez Engineering Technician
Public Works
Kevin Sanderson Landscape Supervisor
Public Works
Gerald Sappenfield Firemen's Pension Board