Full Urbana Directory

Name Staff Position Elected Office Board/Commission Membership
Stan Schutte Market at the Square Advisory Board
Lisabeth Searing Community Development Commission
Bryant Seraphin Criminal Investigation Division Commander
Police Department
Dave Seyler
Adam Shaw Engineering Technician
Public Works
Trent Shepard Historic Preservation Commission
Craig Shonkwiler Assistant City Engineer
Public Works
Traffic Commission
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
James Simon City Attorney
Office of the Mayor
Dale Sinder
Eric Smith Human Relations Commission
Kim Smith
David Smysor Police Officer
Police Department
Police Pension Fund Board
Charlie Smyth Ward 1 Cunningham Township Board
Karen Snyder Police Support Services Supervisor
Police Department
Police Pension Fund Board
Peggy Staske Engineering Information Technician
Public Works
Dan Stebbins Cunningham Township Assessor
Gary Stebbins Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Michael Stevenson Tree Commission
Barb Stiehl Assistant to the Director
Public Works
Traffic Commission
Christopher Stohr
Andrew Stumpf Sustainability Advisory Commission
Shandra Summerville IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Richard Surles North Patrol Commander
Police Department
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Jon Surma Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Tiffanie Terry Parking Enforcement Officer