Urbana Directory

Name Staff Position Elected Office Board/Commission Membership
William Kubitz Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Will Kyles IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Will Abbott Traffic Signal Technician
Public Works
Wendy Hundley Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office
W.L. Jackson Bird Tree Commission
Vivian Petrotte Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services
Virginia Waaler Public Arts Commission
Virginia Patterson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Vince Gustafson Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works
Vicki Mayes Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Tyler Fitch Plan Commission
Tristan Thomas Firefighter
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Trent Shepard Historic Preservation Commission
Traci E. Nally Civil Service Commission
Tony Weck HRO Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor
Tom Betz Civil Service Commission
Todd Rusk Sustainability Advisory Commission
Todd Rent Human Resources Manager
Office of the Mayor
Civil Service Commission
Tim Mecum Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services
Tiffanie Terry Parking Enforcement Officer I
Thomas Grimes Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Thomas Costello
Theresa Michelson Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Theresa Hoffman Account Clerk I
Teri Andel Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services