Full Urbana Directory

Name Staff Position Elected Office Board/Commission Membership
Will Abbott Traffic Signal Technician
Public Works
Dustin Allred MOR Development Review Board
Aaron Ammons Ward 3 Cunningham Township Board
Teri Andel Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services
Barbara Anderson Tree Commission
Nicole Anderson Cobb IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Paul Armstrong Zoning Board of Appeals
Jason Arrasmith Environmental Control Officer
Public Works
Mark Ashby Firefighter Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Augspurger Tree Commission
LeAnn Augustus Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor
Patricia Avery IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Clay Baier Fire Inspector
Fire Department
Geoff Bant Urbana Free Library Board
Dave Barr Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Nancy Barrett Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Bart Bartels Sustainability Advisory Commission
Elizabeth Beaty Administrative Services Manager
Shea Belahi Market at the Square Advisory Board
Janice Bengston Community Development Commission
Brad Bennett Assistant City Engineer
Public Works
Stewart Berlocher Tree Commission
Tom Betz Civil Service Commission
J. Patrick Bolger Housing Inspector
Community Development Services
Curt Borman Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor