Full Urbana Directory

Name Staff Position Elected Office Board/Commission Membership
Andrew Fell Plan Commission
Ben Fisher Professional Land Surveyor
Public Works
Tyler Fitch Plan Commission
Robert Fitzgerald South Patrol Commander
Police Department
Femi Fletcher-Washington Administrative Assistant
Fire Department
Shawn Fluno P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor
Peter Folk
Chris Foster C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Kris Francisco Accounting Supervisor
Larry Fredrick Fleet Manager
Public Works
Chris Fuller Urbana Public Television Commission
Kevin Garcia Planner II
Community Development Services
Diane Gottheil Civilian Police Review Board
Bill Gray Director of Public Works
Public Works
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Thomas Grimes Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Michele Guerra Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Vince Gustafson Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works
Anh Ha Ho Urbana Free Library Board
Earl Hamilton Police Pension Fund Board
Kevin Hamilton Public Arts Commission
Elizabeth Hannan Finance Director
Kelly Hartford Mierkowski Manager, Grants Management Division
Community Development Services
Community Development Commission
Barbara Hedlund Public Arts Commission
Anne Heinze-Silvis Community Development Commission
Cassandra Heldman Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee