Full Urbana Directory

Name Staff Position Elected Office Board/Commission Membership
Daniel Larson Human Relations Commission
Barbara Lewis Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jason Liggett UPTV Production Coordinator
Aqueena Lillard Parking Enforcement Officer
Norma Linton Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Debra Lissak Urbana Free Library Board
Chris Lukeman C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
John Lyons Civil Engineer
Public Works
Michael P. Madigan Ward 6
Dana Mancuso Urbana Public Television Commission
Diane W. Marlin Ward 7
Ilona Matkovskzi Public Arts Commission
Vicki Mayes Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Michelle Mayol Cunningham Township Supervisor
Jacob McCoy Civil Engineer
Public Works
Ashlee McLaughlin Zoning Board of Appeals
James McNeely Civilian Police Review Board
Tim Mecum Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services
Kay Meharry Administrative Assistant
Firemen's Pension Board
Anna Merritt Urbana Free Library Board
Theresa Michelson Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kent Miles Market at the Square Advisory Board
David Miller Computer Systems Technician
Mike Monson Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor
Pat Moose Police Staff Assistant
Police Department