Recent Meetings

Plan Commission SPECIAL Meeting 2013-07-02

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
Executive Conference Room, Second Floor - City Building
400 South Vine Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Notice of Special Meeting

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-06-20

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-06-06

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-05-23

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-05-09

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

CANCELLED Plan Commission Meeting 2013-04-18

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Meeting Cancelled

CANCELLED Plan Commission Meeting 2013-04-04

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Meeting Cancelled

Type File Size
application/pdf icon 04-04-2013 Cancellation Notice 61KB

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-03-21

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-03-07

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-02-21

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting