Recent Meetings

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-09-19

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

CANCELLED Plan Commission Meeting 2013-09-05

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Meeting Cancelled

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-08-22

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

CANCELLED Plan Commission Meeting 2013-08-08

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Meeting Cancelled

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-07-18

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

Plan Commission SPECIAL Meeting 2013-07-02

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
Executive Conference Room, Second Floor - City Building
400 South Vine Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Notice of Special Meeting

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-06-20

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-06-06

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-05-23

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting

Plan Commission Meeting 2013-05-09

Board: 
Plan Commission
Date: 
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 7:30pm
Meeting Location: 
City Council Chambers

Notice of Regular Meeting