Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
(217) 384-2440
Jason Arrasmith
Code Compliance Inspector I
Community Development Services
(217) 384-2416
Matthew Bain
Police Services Lieutenant
Police Department
(217) 328-8260
Breaden Belcher
Community Development Specialist
Community Development Services Community Development Commission
(217) 384-2306
Barbara Bennett
(956) 793-1162
Urbana Free Library Board
Shannon Beranek
Civil Engineer II
Public Works
(217) 384-2342
Tom Betz
Civil Service Commission
Chaundra Bishop [D]
(217) 721-7816
Cunningham Township Board
Elizabeth Borman
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources and Finance Civil Service Commission
(217) 384-2459
Carla Boyd
Human Rights and Equity Officer
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
(217) 384-2466
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Administrator; Deputy Liquor Commissioner
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Labor and Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-6256
Gary Burgett
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Diane Cain
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department
(217) 384-2341
Celeste Choate
Urbana Free Library Board
Danielle Chynoweth
(217) 384-4144
Mark Clapp
Firemen's Pension Board
Shaennon Clark
Deputy Finance Director
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-2346
Phyllis D. Clark [D]
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office
(217) 384-2366
Tamra Corbin
Administrative Assistant II
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-2455
David Crowe
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Kent D Dade
Deputy Fire Chief
Fire Department
(217) 384-2420
Sheila Dodd
Grants Manager
Community Development Services Community Development Commission
(217) 384-2441