HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Steve Royal
Police Pension Fund Board
Andrea Ruedi
Senior Advisor for Integrated Strategy Development
Office of the Mayor alruedi@urbanaillinois.us
David Saam
dave@dragronfirepizza.net
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Darcy Sandefur
Administrative Assistant II
City Clerk's Office desandefur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Kevin Sanderson
City Arborist/Arbor Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Richard Schnuer
rschnuer.pension@gmail.com
Firemen's Pension Board
Mark Schultz
meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Stan Schutte
stan@triplesfarms.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Bryant Seraphin
Chief of Police
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Dave Seyler
david.seyler12@gmail.com
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2360
Dale Sinder
sinder@illinois.edu
Urbana Public Television Commission
Joseph Smith
Temporary Engineer
Public Works jlsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Greg Smith
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Tax Board
Timothy Smith
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor tdsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
David Smysor
Criminal Investigation Division Commander
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2330
Police Pension Fund Board
April Smysor
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department alsmysor@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2429
Barb Stiehl
Administrative Services Coordinator
Public Works Traffic Commission blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Rachel Storm
Arts & Culture Coordinator
Community Development Services Urbana Arts and Culture Commission rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Richard Surles
Deputy Chief
Police Department surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Hyde Taidghin O’Brien
hydetobrien@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Gary Taylor
gary.taylor@commonground.coop
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Scott Tess
Sustainability & Resilience Officer
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
John Thies
jthies@urbanafree.org
(217) 367-1126
Urbana Free Library Board