HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Peter Folk
peter@volo.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kris Francisco
Financial Services Manager
Human Resources and Finance klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Michael Frank
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services mjfrank@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8266
Chris Fuller
cfuller@usd116.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kevin Garcia
Principal Planner
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Sydney Gardner
Arts and Culture Intern
Community Development Services ssgardner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Vince Gustafson
Deputy Director of Operations
Public Works vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2340
Jeremy Hale
Police Officer
haleja@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Elizabeth Hannan
HR & Finance Director/CFO
Human Resources and Finance eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Nicholas Hanson
Building Official
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Bryan Heaton
Market Coordinator
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board bpheaton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Kyle Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Sanford Hess
Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor ARMS Policy Board sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
HeatherAnn Hicks-Layman
Office Specialist
Community Development Services hahickslayman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
Chase Hinton
Transportation Division Civil Engineering Technician I
Public Works cthinton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2361
Theresa Hoffman
Financial Services Specialist
Human Resources and Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Ben Holzhausen
Operations Supervisor
Public Works beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kimberly Hubbard
Business Analyst
Office of the Mayor kmhubbard@urbanaillinois.us
Shirese Hursey [D]
sehursey@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-4176
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Carol Inskeep
cinskeep@urbanafree.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Corey Ireland
Building Inspector - Plumbing/Mechanical
Community Development Services cwireland@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Frances Ivy-Barrett
Arts and Culture Intern
Community Development Services fkivybarrett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8235
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Tax Board
Jason Knauff
Building Maintenance Technician
jjknauff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-1747