HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Cory Koker
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department kokerjc@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6287
Jaya Kolisetty [D]
jlkolisetty@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 607-5966
Cunningham Township Board
William Kolschowsky
Management Analyst
Office of the Mayor wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Jamie Lance
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Roy Lane
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Tax Board
Charles Lauss
Fire Chief
Fire Department celauss@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Jason Liggett
UPTV Station Manager
Office of the Mayor Urbana Public Television Commission jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Aqueena Lillard
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-2458
Jacob Luffman
Firefighter
Fire Department jpluffman@urbanaillinois.us
Diane W. Marlin [D]
Mayor
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Stepheny McMahon
Economic Development Supervisor
Community Development Services slmcmahon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Guadalupe Mejia
gmejia@urbanafree.org
(502) 287-2451
Urbana Free Library Board
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Dan Morgan
Background Investigator
demorgan@urbanaillinois.us
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Jason Norton
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department nortonjd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Human Relations Officer
Human Relations Officer
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Tami Ogden
Mark Pelmore
mpelmore@urbanafree.org
Urbana Free Library Board
Lemond Peppers
Community Engagement Coordinator
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) slpeppers@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Anthony Petrotte
Market Program Specialist
Community Development Services adpetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Michael Phillips
Fire Code Official
Fire Department mcphillips@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2445
Amanda Plotner
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission asplotner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342