HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Marie Polk
m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Tal Prendergast
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
James Quisenberry [D]
jpquisenberry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 282-0255
Cunningham Township Board
Chris Randles
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Troy Richmond
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Alyana Robinson
Financial Analyst
Human Resources and Finance arobinson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6265
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Steve Royal
Police Pension Fund Board
Andrea Ruedi
Senior Advisor for Integrated Strategy Development
Office of the Mayor alruedi@urbanaillinois.us
Darcy Sandefur
Administrative Assistant II
City Clerk's Office desandefur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Kevin Sanderson
City Arborist/Arbor Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Mark Schultz
meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Bryant Seraphin
Chief of Police
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2360
Dale Sinder
sinder@illinois.edu
Urbana Public Television Commission
Timothy Smith
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor tdsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Greg Smith
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
Joseph Smith
Temporary Engineer
Public Works jlsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
April Smysor
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department alsmysor@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2429
David Smysor
Criminal Investigation Division Commander
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2330
Barb Stiehl
Administrative Services Coordinator
Public Works Traffic Commission blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Rachel Storm
Arts & Culture Coordinator
Community Development Services Urbana Arts and Culture Commission rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265