Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Jenelle Orcherton
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Gina Pagliuso
Historic Preservation Commission
Esther Patt
Haywood Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Virginia Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Lorrie Pearson
Community Development Director
Community Development Services
(217) 384-2444
Mark Pelmore
Urbana Free Library Board
Lemond Peppers
Community Engagement Coordinator
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
(217) 384-2426
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
(217) 384-2443
Luis (Gonzalo) Pinilla
(217) 600-1731
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Doug Pipkins
Police Detective
Police Department
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Amanda Plotner
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission
(217) 384-2342
Marie Polk
Urbana Public Television Commission
Renee Pollock
Historic Preservation Commission
Sarthak Prasad
(217) 390-9575
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tal Prendergast
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Darrell Price
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB), Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Chris Randles
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works
(217) 384-2342
Peter Resnick
Human Relations Commission (HRC), IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
(217) 328-8283
Troy Richmond
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works
(217) 384-2342
Frances Rigberg
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Dalton Roberts
Network/Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2349
Dennis P. Roberts [D]
(217) 344-0069
Cunningham Township Board