HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Jason Norton
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department nortonjd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Alice Novak
AliceNovak@comcast.net
Historic Preservation Commission
Molly O'Berg
molly@obergs.net
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Human Relations Officer
Human Relations Officer
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Tami Ogden
Jenelle Orcherton
orcherton@gmail.com
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Gina Pagliuso
eastcoastsgrl@aol.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Esther Patt
estherpatt@hotmail.com
Haywood Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Virginia Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Lorrie Pearson
Community Development Director
Community Development Services llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Mark Pelmore
mpelmore@urbanafree.org
Urbana Free Library Board
Lemond Peppers
Community Engagement Coordinator
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) slpeppers@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Luis (Gonzalo) Pinilla
pinilla2@illinois.edu
(217) 600-1731
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Doug Pipkins
Police Detective
Police Department pipkinda@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Amanda Plotner
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission asplotner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Marie Polk
m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Renee Pollock
rilene710@gmail.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Sarthak Prasad
(217) 390-9575
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tal Prendergast
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Darrell Price
dsp70_1999@hotmail.com
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
James Quisenberry [D]
jpquisenberry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 282-0255
Cunningham Township Board
Chris Randles
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342