Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Tami Ogden
Jenelle Orcherton
orcherton@gmail.com
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Gina Pagliuso
eastcoastsgrl@aol.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Esther Patt
estherpatt@hotmail.com
Haywood Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Virginia Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Lorrie Pearson
Community Development Director
Community Development Services llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Lemond Peppers
Community Engagement Coordinator
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) slpeppers@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Luis (Gonzalo) Pinilla
pinilla2@illinois.edu
(217) 600-1731
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Doug Pipkins
Police Detective
Police Department pipkinda@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Amanda Plotner
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission asplotner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Marie Polk
m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Renee Pollock
rilene710@gmail.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Sarthak Prasad
(217) 390-9575
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tal Prendergast
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Darrell Price
dsp70_1999@hotmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB), Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Chris Randles
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Peter Resnick
resnick@episteme.net
Human Relations Commission (HRC), IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Troy Richmond
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Frances Rigberg
missriggy@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Dalton Roberts
Network/Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor dgroberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Dennis P. Roberts [D]
dproberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-0069
Cunningham Township Board