HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Peter Resnick
resnick@episteme.net
Human Relations Commission (HRC), IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Anthony (Tony) Rice
tee.rice69@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Troy Richmond
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Frances Rigberg
missriggy@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Dalton Roberts
Network/Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor dgroberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Stacey Robinson
staceyr@illinois.edu
Julie Robinson Schaeffer
julieHRC@wgtonline.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
John Roska
jroska@yahoo.com
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Steve Royal
Police Pension Fund Board
Andrea Ruedi
Senior Advisor for Integrated Strategy Development
Office of the Mayor alruedi@urbanaillinois.us
Adam Rusch
adam@rusch.me
Design Review Board , Zoning Board of Appeals
David Saam
dave@dragronfirepizza.net
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Abdulhakeem Salaam
asalaam@intgmot.com
Community Development Commission
Patricia Samman
new2pat_s@comcast.net
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Kevin Sanderson
Landscape Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Travis Schiess
Design Review Board
Richard Schnuer
rschnuer.pension@gmail.com
Firemen's Pension Board
Mark Schultz
meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Jake Schumacher
UPTV Programming Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Stan Schutte
stan@triplesfarms.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Bryant Seraphin
Chief of Police
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
ARMS Policy Board
Dave Seyler
david.seyler12@gmail.com
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals