Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Timothy Smith
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor tdsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Kim Smith
ksmith@sbarchtx.com
Historic Preservation Commission
David Smysor
Criminal Investigation Division Commander
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
April Smysor
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department alsmysor@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2429
Karen Snyder
Assistant to the Services Lieutenant
Police Department Police Pension Fund Board snyderkr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2344
Jessica Snyder
jlsnyder122@gmail.com
Michael Stevenson
michael.stevenson@busey.com
Tree Commission
Barb Stiehl
Administrative Services Coordinator
Public Works Traffic Commission blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Christopher Stohr
cstohr28@gmail.com
Rachel Storm
Arts & Culture Coordinator
Community Development Services Urbana Arts and Culture Commission rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Andrew Stumpf
astumpf@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Shandra Summerville
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Richard Surles
Deputy Chief
Police Department surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2371
Traffic Commission
Jon Surma
Justin Swinford
Civil Engineer II
Public Works jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Hyde Taidghin O’Brien
hydetobrien@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Gary Taylor
gary.taylor@commonground.coop
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Scott Tess
Sustainability & Resilience Officer
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Paul Testa
ptesta2@illinois.edu
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
John Thies
jthies@urbanafree.org
(217) 367-1126
Urbana Free Library Board
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Jacob Torres
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Katherine Trotter
Planner I
Community Development Services krtrotter@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8267
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352