HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Jacob Torres
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Katherine Trotter
Planner I
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
krtrotter@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8267
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Nancy Uchtmann
(217) 384-7875
Zoning Board of Appeals
Lena Walker
Planning Intern
Community Development Services lawalker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Clyde Walker
psiphi1701@gmail.com
Michael Walker
Michael Wallace
Division Chief
Fire Department mcwallace@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Kathleen Wallig
kjw1951@comcast.net
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department weckac@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Clint Weidert
Division Chief
Fire Department crweidert@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Barry Weiner
barry@weinercompanies.com
Jonah Weisskopf
Plan Commission
Michael Weissman
mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Urbana Free Library Board
Harvey Welch
Zoning Board of Appeals
Natalie Wess
Planning Intern
Community Development Services nqwess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 638-3192
Nancy Westcott
nanwestcott@gmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Morgan White
mbwhite@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Darius White
Economic Development Coordinator
Community Development Services dlwhite@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6288
Lily Wilcock
Planner II
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
lawilcock@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8284
Grace Wilken
gracewalworth@gmail.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Grace Wilken [D]
gwilken@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-0091
Cunningham Township Board, Sustainability Advisory Commission
Preston Williams