HOT TOPICS

Fire Department Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Fire Chief Lauss Charles Lauss Fire Chief celauss@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Kent D Dade Deputy Fire Chief kddade@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Kyle Hensch Division Chief kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Michael Wallace Division Chief mcwallace@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Clint Weidert Division Chief crweidert@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Mike Jannusch Fire Engineer Foreign Fire Tax Board majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Roy Lane Fire Lieutenant Foreign Fire Tax Board rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Jacob Luffman Firefighter jpluffman@urbanaillinois.us
Michael Phillips Fire Code Official mcphillips@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2445
Tal Prendergast Fire Lieutenant tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Greg Smith Fire Lieutenant gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
April Smysor Administrative Assistant alsmysor@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2429
Tristan Thomas Firefighter tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420