HOT TOPICS

Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Barbara Bennett Urbana Free Library Board bbennett@urbanafree.org
(956) 793-1162
Christopher Evans [D] Cunningham Township Board caevans@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 819-7806
Peter Folk Urbana Public Television Commission peter@volo.net
Chris Fuller Urbana Public Television Commission cfuller@usd116.org
Jeremy Hale Police Pension Fund Board haleja@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Carol Inskeep Urbana Public Television Commission cinskeep@urbanafree.org
Mike Jannusch Foreign Fire Tax Board majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Roy Lane Foreign Fire Tax Board rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Guadalupe Mejia Urbana Free Library Board gmejia@urbanafree.org
(502) 287-2451
Mark Pelmore Urbana Free Library Board mpelmore@urbanafree.org
Marie Polk Urbana Public Television Commission m.polk.mba@comcast.net
James Quisenberry [D] Cunningham Township Board jpquisenberry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 282-0255
Steve Royal Police Pension Fund Board
Beth Scheid Urbana Free Library Board bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Mark Schultz Urbana Public Television Commission meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Dale Sinder Urbana Public Television Commission sinder@illinois.edu
John Thies Urbana Free Library Board jthies@urbanafree.org
(217) 367-1126
Michael Weissman Urbana Free Library Board mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Grace Wilken [D] Cunningham Township Board gwilken@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-0091
Jane Williams Urbana Free Library Board jwilliams@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-5419
Gloria Yen Urbana Free Library Board gyen@urbanafree.org
(217) 337-1514
Chaundra Bishop [D] Cunningham Township Board cmbishop@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-7816
Jaya Kolisetty [D] Cunningham Township Board jlkolisetty@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 607-5966
Shirese Hursey [D] Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board sehursey@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-4176
Maryalice Wu [D] Cunningham Township Board, Market at the Square Advisory Board mwu@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 377-6296