HOT TOPICS

The website is undergoing maintenance and some content may not be available.

Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Jason Arrasmith
Code Compliance Inspector I
Community Development Services jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Matthew Bain
Interim Deputy Chief of Police
Police Department bainmj@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8260
Breaden Belcher
Community Development Specialist
Community Development Services bjbelcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Elizabeth Borman
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources and Finance eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
Carla Boyd
Human Rights and Equity Officer
cmboyd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2466
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Administrator; Deputy Liquor Commissioner
Office of the Mayor klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Labor and Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources and Finance mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6256
Lorrianna Brooks
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works ljbrooks@urbanaillinois.us
Wynn Burroughs
Firefighter
Fire Department wcburroughs@urbanaillinois.us
Jerry Camardelle
Firefighter
Fire Department jpcamardelle@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2341
Michael Cervantes
Criminal Investigations Division Commander
Police Department cervanmp@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-3422
Shaennon Clark
Deputy Finance Director
Human Resources and Finance saclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Phyllis D. Clark [D]
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office pdclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Human Resources and Finance rmcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6295
Tamra Corbin
Administrative Assistant II
Human Resources and Finance tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Travis Corry
Fleet Supervisor
Public Works tgcorry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kent D Dade
Deputy Fire Chief
Fire Department kddade@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Sheila Dodd
Grants Manager
Community Development Services sedodd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Thomas Dwyer
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services tmdwyer@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2436
Femi Fletcher
HR Generalist
Human Resources and Finance fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Juan "Carlos" Flores
Network/Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor jcflores@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347