HOT TOPICS

Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Jason Arrasmith
Code Compliance Inspector I
Community Development Services jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Matthew Bain
Police Services Lieutenant
Police Department bainmj@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8260
Breaden Belcher
Community Development Specialist
Community Development Services bjbelcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Shannon Beranek
Civil Engineer I
Public Works slberanek@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Elizabeth Borman
Human Resources Manager
Finance eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Administrator; Deputy Liquor Commissioner
Office of the Mayor klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Alice Cary
Shaennon Clark
Deputy Finance Director
Finance saclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2323
Phyllis D. Clark [D]
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office pdclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Tamra Corbin
Administrative Assistant II
Finance tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
James Corbin II
Kent D Dade
Deputy Fire Chief
Fire Department kddade@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Sheila Dodd
Grants Manager
Community Development Services sedodd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Thomas Dwyer
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services tmdwyer@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2436
Ronald Eldridge
reldridge804@comcast.net
Femi Fletcher
HR Generalist
Finance fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Juan "Carlos" Flores
Network/Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor jcflores@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
Kris Francisco
Financial Services Manager
Finance klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Michael Frank
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services mjfrank@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8266
Kevin Garcia
Principal Planner
Community Development Services kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269