HOT TOPICS

Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Wallace Arnold
GIS Specialist
Public Works wkarnold@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2645
Jason Arrasmith
Code Compliance Inspector I
Community Development Services jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Matthew Bain
Interim Deputy Chief of Police
Police Department bainmj@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8260
Breaden Belcher
Grants Manager
Community Development Services bjbelcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Carla Boyd
Human Rights and Equity Officer
Office of the Mayor cmboyd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2466
Kate Brickman
Executive Coordinator/Special Programs Supervisor; Deputy Liquor Commissioner
Office of the Mayor klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Labor and Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources and Finance mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6256
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2341
Michael Cervantes
Criminal Investigations Division Commander
Police Department cervanmp@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-3422
Phyllis D. Clark [D]
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office pdclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Tamra Corbin
Administrative Assistant II
Human Resources and Finance tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Travis Corry
Fleet Supervisor
Public Works tgcorry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Christopher Cougill
Operations Supervisor
Public Works cdcougill@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2364
Tim Cowan
Public Works Director
Public Works tacowan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kent "Demond" Dade
Fire Chief
Fire Department kddade@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2421
Kyle Dobosz
Storm water Engineering Technician 1
Public Works kgdobosz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Thomas Dwyer
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services tmdwyer@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2436
Femi Fletcher
HR Generalist
Human Resources and Finance fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Juan "Carlos" Flores
Network/Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor jcflores@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
Kris Francisco
Financial Services Manager
Human Resources and Finance klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Michael Frank
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services mjfrank@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8266
Carmen Franks
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works cafranks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342