HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Kimberly Hubbard
Business Analyst
Office of the Mayor kmhubbard@urbanaillinois.us
Shirese Hursey [D]
sehursey@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-4176
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Josh Ingold
Firefighter
Fire Department jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Inskeep
cinskeep@urbanafree.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Corey Ireland
Building Inspector - Plumbing/Mechanical
Community Development Services cwireland@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Frances Ivy-Barrett
Arts and Culture Intern
Community Development Services fkivybarrett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8235
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Tax Board
Jason Knauff
Building Maintenance Technician
jjknauff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-1747
Cory Koker
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department kokerjc@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6287
Jaya Kolisetty [D]
jlkolisetty@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 607-5966
Cunningham Township Board
William Kolschowsky
Management Analyst
Office of the Mayor wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Valerie Koress
vrkoress7@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmliving.com
(217) 359-5828
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Jamie Lance
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Roy Lane
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Tax Board
Charles Lauss
Fire Chief
Fire Department celauss@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Tax Board
Jason Liggett
UPTV Station Manager
Office of the Mayor Urbana Public Television Commission jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Aqueena Lillard
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-2458
Jacob Luffman
Firefighter
Fire Department jpluffman@urbanaillinois.us
Eric Lutrell
eluttre@yahoo.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Diane W. Marlin [D]
Mayor
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Stepheny McMahon
Economic Development Supervisor
Community Development Services slmcmahon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Guadalupe Mejia
gmejia@urbanafree.org
(502) 287-2451
Urbana Free Library Board