HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Kent Miles
illinoiswillows@aol.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Dan Morgan
Background Investigator
demorgan@urbanaillinois.us
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Traci E. Nally
Civil Service Commission
Jason Norton
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department nortonjd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Molly O'Berg
molly@obergs.net
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Human Relations Officer
Human Relations Officer
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Tami Ogden
Mark Pelmore
mpelmore@urbanafree.org
Urbana Free Library Board
Lemond Peppers
Community Engagement Coordinator
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) slpeppers@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Anthony Petrotte
Market Program Specialist
Community Development Services adpetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Michael Phillips
Fire Code Official
Fire Department mcphillips@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2445
Amanda Plotner
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission asplotner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Marie Polk
m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Tal Prendergast
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Tax Board
Darrell Price
dsp70_1999@hotmail.com
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
James Quisenberry [D]
jpquisenberry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 282-0255
Cunningham Township Board
Chris Randles
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Troy Richmond
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Alyana Robinson
Financial Analyst
Human Resources and Finance arobinson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6265
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342