Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Kent Miles
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2454
Dan Morgan
Background Investigator
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works
(217) 384-2342
Traci E. Nally
Civil Service Commission
Jason Norton
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department
(217) 384-2320
Molly O'Berg
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Human Relations Officer
Human Relations Officer
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Tami Ogden
Mark Pelmore
Urbana Free Library Board
Lemond Peppers
Community Engagement Coordinator
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
(217) 384-2426
Anthony Petrotte
Market Program Specialist
Community Development Services
(217) 384-2319
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
(217) 384-2443
Michael Phillips
Fire Code Official
Fire Department
(217) 384-2445
Amanda Plotner
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission
(217) 384-2342
Marie Polk
Urbana Public Television Commission
Tal Prendergast
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Tax Board
Darrell Price
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
James Quisenberry [D]
(217) 282-0255
Cunningham Township Board
Chris Randles
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works
(217) 384-2342
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
(217) 328-8283
Troy Richmond
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works
(217) 384-2342
Alyana Robinson
Financial Analyst
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-6265
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works
(217) 384-2342