HOT TOPICS

Public Works Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Tim Cowan Public Works Director tacowan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Vince Gustafson Deputy Director of Operations vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2340
John Zeman City Engineer jczeman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2390
Scott Tess Sustainability & Resilience Officer srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Andrew Murphy Operations Supervisor ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Troy Richmond Public Facilities Supervisor tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kevin Sanderson City Arborist/Arbor Supervisor ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Barb Stiehl Administrative Services Coordinator blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Wallace Arnold GIS Specialist wkarnold@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2645
Travis Corry Fleet Supervisor tgcorry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kyle Dobosz Storm water Engineering Technician 1 kgdobosz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Carmen Franks Assistant City Engineer cafranks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2391
Matthew Graven Civil Engineering Technician III mpgraven@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Chase Hinton Transportation Division Civil Engineering Technician I cthinton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2361
Courtney Kwong Recycling Coordinator crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Dan Rothermel Land Surveyor darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Adam Shaw Engineering Technician ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2360