HOT TOPICS

Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Carmen Franks
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works cafranks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Ray Garcia
Special Projects Manager
Public Works rlgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Kevin Garcia
Principal Planner & Zoning Administrator
Community Development Services kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Matthew Graven
Civil Engineering Technician III
Public Works mpgraven@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Vince Gustafson
Deputy Director of Operations
Public Works vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2340
Jeremy Hale
Police Officer
haleja@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Elizabeth Hannan
HR & Finance Director/CFO
Human Resources and Finance eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Nicholas Hanson
Building Official
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Bryan Heaton
Market Coordinator
Community Development Services bpheaton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Kyle Hensch
Deputy Fire Chief
Fire Department kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6263
Lucas Herzog
UPTV Camera Operator
ljherzog@urbanaillinois.us
Sanford Hess
Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Michelle Higar
Administrative Programs Supervisor
Public Works mehigar@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2357
Chase Hinton
Transportation Division Civil Engineering Technician I
Public Works cthinton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2361
Laquita Hodges
Customer Service Account Coordinator
Human Resources and Finance lahodges@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Theresa Hoffman
Executive Assistant
Fire Department tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2429
Kimberly Hubbard
Business Analyst
Office of the Mayor kmhubbard@urbanaillinois.us
Corey Ireland
Building Inspector - Plumbing/Mechanical
Community Development Services cwireland@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Riley Jones
Civil Engineer I
Public Works rmjones@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Cory Koker
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department kokerjc@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6287
William Kolschowsky
Management Analyst
Office of the Mayor wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Robert Kouzmanoff
Deputy Finance Director
rjkouzmanoff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2323
Vivian Krishnan
Arts and Culture Program Specialist
Community Development Services vlkrishnan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302