HOT TOPICS

Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Kevin Garcia
Principal Planner & Zoning Administrator
Community Development Services kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Vince Gustafson
Deputy Director of Operations
Public Works vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2340
Jeremy Hale
Police Officer
haleja@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Elizabeth Hannan
HR & Finance Director/CFO
Human Resources and Finance eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Nicholas Hanson
Building Official
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Bryan Heaton
Market Coordinator
Community Development Services bpheaton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Kyle Hensch
Deputy Fire Chief
Fire Department kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6263
Lucas Herzog
UPTV Camera Operator
ljherzog@urbanaillinois.us
Sanford Hess
Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Chase Hinton
Transportation Division Civil Engineering Technician I
Public Works cthinton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2361
Laquita Hodges
Customer Service Account Coordinator
Human Resources and Finance lahodges@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Theresa Hoffman
Financial Services Specialist
Human Resources and Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Ben Holzhausen
Operations Supervisor
Public Works beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kimberly Hubbard
Business Analyst
Office of the Mayor kmhubbard@urbanaillinois.us
Corey Ireland
Building Inspector - Plumbing/Mechanical
Community Development Services cwireland@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Cory Koker
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department kokerjc@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6287
William Kolschowsky
Management Analyst
Office of the Mayor wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Jamie Lance
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Roy Lane
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Aqueena Lillard
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-2458
Diane W. Marlin [D]
Mayor
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Stepheny McMahon
Economic Development Supervisor
Community Development Services slmcmahon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274