HOT TOPICS

Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Jason Liggett
UPTV Station Manager
Office of the Mayor jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Aqueena Lillard
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-2458
Jacob Luffman
Firefighter
Fire Department jpluffman@urbanaillinois.us
Diane W. Marlin [D]
Mayor
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Stepheny McMahon
Economic Development Supervisor
Community Development Services slmcmahon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Guadalupe Mejia
gmejia@urbanafree.org
(502) 287-2451
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Shelby Moreland
Rosecrance Clinician
slmoreland@urbanaillinois.us
Dan Morgan
Background Investigator
demorgan@urbanaillinois.us
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Jason Norton
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department nortonjd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Human Relations Officer
Human Relations Officer
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Bourema Ouedraogo
UPTV Production Coordinator
bouedraogo@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Mark Pelmore
mpelmore@urbanafree.org
Lemond Peppers
Community Engagement Coordinator
Office of the Mayor slpeppers@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Anthony Petrotte
Market Program Specialist
Community Development Services adpetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Michael Phillips
Fire Code Official
Fire Department mcphillips@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2445
Amanda Plotner
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works asplotner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Tal Prendergast
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Troy Richmond
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Alyana Robinson
Financial Analyst
Human Resources and Finance arobinson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6265
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342