HOT TOPICS

Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Drake Royal
Firefighter
Fire Department drroyal@urbanaillinois.us
Andrea Ruedi
Senior Advisor for Integrated Strategy Development
Office of the Mayor alruedi@urbanaillinois.us
Darcy Sandefur
Administrative Assistant II
City Clerk's Office desandefur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Kevin Sanderson
City Arborist/Arbor Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Anna Seaman
UPTV Camera Operator
alseaman@urbanaillinois.us
Bryant Seraphin
Chief of Police
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2360
Greg Smith
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
Timothy Smith
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor tdsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Joseph Smith
Temporary Engineer
Public Works jlsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
David Smysor
Criminal Investigation Division Commander
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2330
April Smysor
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department alsmysor@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2429
Barb Stiehl
Administrative Services Coordinator
Public Works blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Rachel Storm
Arts & Culture Coordinator
Community Development Services rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Richard Surles
Deputy Chief
Police Department surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Scott Tess
Sustainability & Resilience Officer
Public Works srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Austin Thurman
Maintenance Worker
akthurman@urbanaillinois.us
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Katherine Trotter
Planner I
Community Development Services krtrotter@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8267
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Lena Walker
Planning Intern
Community Development Services lawalker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Michael Wallace
Division Chief
Fire Department mcwallace@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department weckac@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Clint Weidert
Division Chief
Fire Department crweidert@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422