HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Christopher Evans [D]
caevans@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 819-7806
Cunningham Township Board
Femi Fletcher
HR Generalist
Human Resources and Finance fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Juan "Carlos" Flores
Network/Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor jcflores@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
Kris Francisco
Financial Services Manager
Human Resources and Finance klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Michael Frank
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services mjfrank@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8266
Carmen Franks
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works cafranks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2391
Kevin Garcia
Principal Planner & Zoning Administrator
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Matthew Graven
Civil Engineering Technician III
Public Works mpgraven@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Vince Gustafson
Deputy Director of Operations
Public Works vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2340
Jeremy Hale
Police Officer
haleja@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Elizabeth Hannan
HR & Finance Director/CFO
Human Resources and Finance eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Nicholas Hanson
Building Official
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Bryan Heaton
Market Coordinator
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board bpheaton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Kyle Hensch
Deputy Fire Chief
Fire Department kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6263
Lucas Herzog
UPTV Camera Operator
ljherzog@urbanaillinois.us
Sanford Hess
Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor ARMS Policy Board sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Chase Hinton
Transportation Division Civil Engineering Technician I
Public Works cthinton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2361
Laquita Hodges
Customer Service Account Coordinator
Human Resources and Finance lahodges@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Theresa Hoffman
Financial Services Specialist
Human Resources and Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Kimberly Hubbard
Business Analyst
Office of the Mayor kmhubbard@urbanaillinois.us
Office of Human Rights & Equity
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Shirese Hursey
shursey@urbanafree.org
(217) 721-4176
Urbana Free Library Board
Shirese Hursey [D]
sehursey@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-4176
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board