Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Tax Board
Cory Koker
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department
(217) 384-6287
Jaya Kolisetty [D]
(630) 708-6305
Cunningham Township Board
William Kolschowsky
Management Analyst
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2442
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works
(217) 384-2302
Jamie Lance
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services
(217) 384-2434
Roy Lane
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Tax Board
Aqueena Lillard
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-2458
Diane W. Marlin [D]
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2456
Stepheny McMahon
Economic Development Supervisor
Community Development Services
(217) 328-8274
Ross McNeil
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2465
Guadalupe Mejia
(502) 287-2451
Urbana Free Library Board
Zachary Mikalik
Police Services Lieutenant
Police Department
(217) 384-2320
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2454
Shelby Moreland
Rosecrance Clinician
Dan Morgan
Background Investigator
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works
(217) 384-2342
Human Relations Officer
Human Relations Officer
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Tami Ogden
Nicholas Olsen
Planner I
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Hillary Ortiz
Office Specialist
Community Development Services
(217) 384-2311
Bourema Ouedraogo
UPTV Production Coordinator
(217) 384-2452
Mark Pelmore
Urbana Free Library Board
Lemond Peppers
Community Engagement Coordinator
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
(217) 384-2426
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals-COMBINED-See Building Safety Code Board of Appeals per Ordinance 2022-05-016
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
(217) 384-2443