HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Corey Ireland
Building Inspector - Plumbing/Mechanical
Community Development Services cwireland@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Cory Koker
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department kokerjc@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6287
Jaya Kolisetty [D]
jlkolisetty@urbanaillinois.us
(630) 708-6305
Cunningham Township Board
William Kolschowsky
Management Analyst
Office of the Mayor wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Jamie Lance
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Roy Lane
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department rclane@urbanaillinois.us
HeatherAnn Layman
Program Specialist - Urbana Arts & Culture
Community Development Services Urbana Arts and Culture Commission hhlayman@urbanaillinois.us
Aqueena Lillard
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources and Finance
(217) 384-2458
Diane W. Marlin [D]
Mayor
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Stepheny McMahon
Economic Development Supervisor
Community Development Services Urbana Arts and Culture Commission slmcmahon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Ross McNeil
Paralegal
Office of the Mayor remcneil@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2465
Guadalupe Mejia
gmejia@urbanafree.org
(502) 287-2451
Urbana Free Library Board
Zachary Mikalik
Police Services Lieutenant
Police Department mikalize@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Shelby Moreland
Rosecrance Clinician
slmoreland@urbanaillinois.us
Dan Morgan
Background Investigator
demorgan@urbanaillinois.us
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Tami Ogden
Nicholas Olsen
Planner I
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
njolsen@urbanaillinois.us
Hillary Ortiz
Office Specialist
Community Development Services Community Development Commission hlortiz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
Bourema Ouedraogo
UPTV Production Coordinator
Office of the Mayor bouedraogo@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Mark Pelmore
mpelmore@urbanafree.org
(816) 217-2371
Urbana Free Library Board
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals-COMBINED-See Building Safety Code Board of Appeals per Ordinance 2022-05-016
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443