HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Jamarr Turner
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources and Finance jjturner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2458
Daniel Urban
durban@urbanafree.org
(217) 766-8934
Urbana Free Library Board
Caitlin Wagner
Legal Assistant
Office of the Mayor crwagner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2463
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department weckac@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Clint Weidert
Battalion Chief
Fire Department crweidert@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Michael Weissman
mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Urbana Free Library Board
Darius White
Economic Development Coordinator
Community Development Services dlwhite@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6288
Lily Wilcock
Planner II
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
lawilcock@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8284
Laura Wilder-Scaff
Support Assistant
Community Development Services lawilderscaff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Grace Wilken [D]
gwilken@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-0091
Cunningham Township Board
Jane Williams
jwilliams@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-5419
Urbana Free Library Board
Wayne T. Williams Jr.
assessor@ctao.us
(217) 367-7059
Maryalice Wu [D]
mwu@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 377-6296
Cunningham Township Board, Market at the Square Advisory Board
Gloria Yen
gyen@urbanafree.org
(217) 337-1514
Urbana Free Library Board
John Zeman
City Engineer
Public Works jczeman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2390