HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant III/Deputy City Clerk
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2365
Shirese Hursey [D]
sehursey@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-4176
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Josh Ingold
Firefighter
Fire Department jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Inskeep
cinskeep@urbanafree.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Corey Ireland
Building Inspector - Plumbing/Mechanical
Community Development Services cwireland@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Audrey Ishii
alishii@sbcglobal.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Susan Jones
sujones@parkland.edu
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Sara Jones
neddysmom@yahoo.com
Patricia Jones
patriciajones@mac.com
Community Development Commission
Katrina M Kindle
katrinakindle2@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Darlene Kloeppel
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
Cory Koker
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department kokerjc@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6287
Jaya Kolisetty [D]
jlkolisetty@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 607-5966
Cunningham Township Board
William Kolschowsky
Management Analyst
Office of the Mayor wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Valerie Koress
vrkoress7@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmliving.com
(217) 359-5828
Design Review Board , Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jamie Lance
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Roy Lane
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Charles Lauss
Fire Chief
Fire Department celauss@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board