HOT TOPICS

Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Jessica Lehmkuhl
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Barbara Lewis
Jason Liggett
UPTV Station Manager
Office of the Mayor Urbana Public Television Commission jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Aqueena Lillard
Human Resources Assistant
Finance
(217) 384-2458
Norma Linton
nlinton@uiuc.edu
Eric Lutrell
eluttre@yahoo.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Jeff Marino
jeffmarino@hotmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Diane W. Marlin [D]
Mayor
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Vicki Mayes
Debarah McFarland
debarah.mcfarlnad@yahoo.com
Plan Commission
Bridget McGill
Tree Commission
Mary Pat McGuire
mpm1@illinois.edu
Design Review Board
Megan McKissack
meganmckissack@yahoo.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Ashlee McLaughlin
mclaughlin.ashlee@gmail.com
Zoning Board of Appeals
Stepheny McMahon
Economic Development Supervisor
Community Development Services slmcmahon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Kay Meharry
Assistant City Clerk
City Clerk's Office Firemen's Pension Board lkmeharry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Guadalupe Mejia
gmejia@urbanafree.org
(502) 287-2451
Urbana Free Library Board
Theresa Michelson
thmichelson@gmail.com
Kent Miles
illinoiswillows@aol.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Jared T. Miller [D]
jtmiller@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-9432
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Frank Modica
fcmodica67@gmail.com
(217) 898-9447
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
James Moreland
moreland4jesus@gmail.com
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Traci E. Nally
Civil Service Commission